SOME OF OUR REVIEWS FROM REAL CUSTOMERS ON GOOGLE

EXCELLENT
86 reviews on
Stephen Butterworth
Stephen Butterworth
May 9, 2022.
Verified
Had a scuffed alloy wheel repaired at home by Reece. Great job and a top guy who did it. Well pleased. Highly recommend this Company.
Read more
Louise Hustwit
Louise Hustwit
April 1, 2022.
Verified
Rang for a quote on Wednesday Reece was professional and friendly from the off. I called down with my car within 10minutes of the call were he assessed what needed doing. He was very honest went through all options and advised me on the best one for me. He then managed to fit the repair in on the Friday and even worked late to make sure it was finished. When I collected my car I was so pleased with it. Would definitely recommend Signature to anyone needing body and alloy repairs. Also was the best quote I got. Thank you.
Read more
Thomas Kershaw-Whittle
Thomas Kershaw-Whittle
March 23, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic service from start to finish. Competitively priced, very engaging and most important of all delivered a first class, quality finish. Workmanship was second to none and would 100% recommend them
Read more
Stuart Butt
Stuart Butt
March 14, 2022.
Verified
Can’t recommend Signature and Reece highly enough, I’ve never used them or met Reece before today, when I called in for a quote after the the wife trapped the seat belt in the door and knocked it out of line. Reece came out looked at it and in twenty minutes had it sorted. I said I’ll leave car and nip to post office for some cash, oh leave it said Reece it wasn’t much of a job I said I’d drop it in later. Thanks again Reece and Signature….11/10😀
Read more
Sean Harrison
Sean Harrison
November 16, 2021.
Verified
Natalie Hunter
Natalie Hunter
November 12, 2021.
Verified
Sorted me out very quickly.
Read more
Iain Richardson
Iain Richardson
November 12, 2021.
Verified
Excellent service went above and beyond to repair my alloy wheels on my BMW 335. Highly recommend
Read more
Neil Morrison
Neil Morrison
October 20, 2021.
Verified
Brilliant service, nice people and very good price Car looks amazing Thanks guys
Read more
sandra hill
sandra hill
October 13, 2021.
Verified
Very professional from start to finish. My car was collected this morning and repaired same day. Great job and very competitive on price. Reece was very friendly and also did the best job for me. I will certainly recommend your company and will definitely use you again. Keep up the good work. Fantastic company
Read more
paul leggatt
paul leggatt
September 9, 2021.
Verified
Repaired a stone chip on my Mercedes they did a fantastic job
Read more

Read more of our reviews on Google

Have you used our services and would like to leave your own review?

For a free no obligation quote please call us on 0161 667 0919