SOME OF OUR REVIEWS FROM REAL CUSTOMERS ON GOOGLE

EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
Paul Hutchinson
Paul Hutchinson
March 26, 2021.
Verified
Reece was brilliant, my vehicle was in for insurance work/repairs, he goes above and beyond for you to help with the stress that comes with going through insurance & hire vehicles etc after an accident. The work is bang on, he’s a top fella and all round great garage. Highly recommend this place for all your car needs.
Read more
Eleanor Hamer
Eleanor Hamer
March 13, 2021.
Verified
Would highly recommend. My lease car’s going back and I took it to get my alloy repaired. Reece has done a brilliant job and also repaired another damaged part on the car. Amazing value for money and such a nice and professional bloke. I would definitely go again if needed and would recommend to anyone needing this service.
Read more
Heloise Goddard
Heloise Goddard
February 4, 2021.
Verified
Life savers ! Olivia, Chris and Reece are so helpful and repaired my car three times. Their service is reliable, great value and professional. I can always get an appointment quickly and as I live in a flat, it is great that my car can be picked up, repaired and dropped off back to me either same day or next day (depending on the work). If you are looking for a repair, do not hesitate to go with Signature, they go above and beyond.
Read more
Richard Pratt
Richard Pratt
November 26, 2020.
Verified
Really good service all round. Clear communication, good price and great work. The car looks good as new!
Read more
Donna Nuttall
Donna Nuttall
November 8, 2020.
Verified
Excellent service from Olivia and Reece from start to finish. Fantastic work done to my Mercedes. Highly recommend them and would certainly use them again.
Read more
Christopher Hobbis
Christopher Hobbis
October 29, 2020.
Verified
Absolutely outstanding service by this company. Very flexible to make changes to dates. Team arrived on time and were very customer friendly. Excellent service and went above and beyond to make you trusted in everything they did. Couldn’t recommend them higher enough.
Read more
Lee Farrell
Lee Farrell
October 27, 2020.
Verified
The guys here are A1. I had a cracked alloy which needed welding. They quoted a price on the Saturday and vane round on the Tuesday. Fixed in hours, money paid, job done - these guys commit and then deliver - can't ask for more. Highly recommended.Lee
Read more
Sean Charles
Sean Charles
October 24, 2020.
Verified
Without a doubt this is the only place you should look for cosmetic vehicle repairs
Read more
Sue Taylor
Sue Taylor
October 23, 2020.
Verified
Saima Ali
Saima Ali
October 16, 2020.
Verified
Just had my alloys refurbished in black, excellent workmanship, competitive price and nice lads. Highly recommended .
Read more

Read more of our reviews on Google

Have you used our services and would like to leave your own review?

Get A Quote